Contact Us


MLK Office
3001 W Dr MLK Jr Blvd
Tampa FL 33607
Phone: 813-870-4360
Fax: 813-870-4475

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8AM - 4PM

Get Directions

John Knox Village
4100 E Fletcher Ave
Box 1219 Tampa, FL 33613
Phone: 813-632-2476
Fax: 813-632-2433

Office Hours:
Monday, Wednesday & Friday 9AM - 4PM

Get Directions

North Office
4211 Van Dyke Rd
Suite 102A Lutz, FL 33558
Phone: 813-443-7683
Fax: 813-443-7688

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8AM - 4PM

Get Directions

South Office
6901 Simmons Loop
Riverview, FL 33578
Phone: 813-302-8444
Fax: 813-302-8437

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8AM - 4PM

Get Directions

Morton Plant Office
300 Jeffords Street
Suite A, Clearwater, FL 33756
Phone: 727-601-0030
Fax: 727-601-0036

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8AM - 4PM

Get Directions

Mease Dunedin Office
712 Virginia Street
Dunedin, FL 34698
Phone: 727 736 9965
Fax: 727-734-6678

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8AM - 4PM

Get Directions

Morton Plant North Bay Office
6600 Madison Street
New Port Richey, FL 34652
Phone: 727 815 7327
Fax: 727-838-6166

Office Hours
Now open Tuesday, Thursday & Friday 9-4pm

Get Directions

Contact us by email:

Important Numbers

Debit and Credit Card Numbers

Activate debit card: 1-800-992-3808

Change your PIN: 1-800-992-3808
Remember, when calling this line the number you are calling from must match the phone number we have on file.

If your Visa credit or debit card is lost or stolen please contact us immediately

For Debit Card Please call 1-800-417-8715 after Credit Union hours
For Credit Card Please call 1-855-723-2821 after Credit Union hours.
Once CU returns to business hours please call 813-870-4360 to have a new card reordered.

Other Numbers

Routing Number: 263182969

Call 24: 813-870-4560


Denelle Miller (MLK Office)
Chief Executive Officer

Ashley Magill (MLK Office)
Operations Manager

Rosalie Kaylor (North Office)
Collections Officer

Leticia Hall (MLK Office)
Loan Officer

Amy Shea (South Office)
Teller/Member Service Representative

Stephanie Kasanofsky (North Office)
Teller/Member Service Representative

Tiffany Harris (South Office)
Marketing Representative

Kevin Baines (Morton Plant North Bay Office)
Teller/Member Service Representative

Marian McCoy (Morton Plant Office)
Teller/Member Service Representative

Sonia Welborn (Mease Dunedin Office)
Teller/Member Service Representative

Mary Jane Cusson (Morton Plant Office)
Teller/Member Service Representative

Morgan Nolan (Morton Plant Office)
Teller/Member Service Representative

Shaelynn Zambrano(MLK Office)
Teller/Member Service Representative

Elizabeth Rauch (South Office)
Teller/Member Service Representative


Bob Watson, Chairperson
Helene Akrish, Director
Carlen Bardin, Director
John Nicely, Director
Kelly Moore, Director
Kristin Dale, Director
David Miller, Director

2017 Holiday Schedule

The following holiday schedule for 2017 will be observed.

Day after New Year’s (Observed) Monday, January 2
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday, January 16
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20
Good Friday Friday, April 14
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25


Join our team! Please complete the employment application and email it to You may also attach a copy of your resume.

THIRD PARTY SITE DISCLAIMER - You are leaving St.Joseph's FCU’s website. Links that may be accessed via this site are for the convenience of informational purposes only. Any products and services accessed through this link are not provided or guaranteed by St.Joseph's FCU. The site you are about to visit may have a privacy policy that is different than St.Joseph's FCUs. Please review their privacy policy. St.Joseph's FCU does not endorse the content contained in these sites, nor the organizations publishing these sites, and hereby disclaims any responsibility for such content.

Continue Cancel